Photographs of Ships and Boats, mainly from Southampton Water but some from far flung places.
 
This page is created using the data from the Southampton VTS Cruise Ship Schedule page, plus other internet sources. Infrequent harvesting of data from that page is manipulated to display the data for each cruise ship due. Southampton VTS states that their data is strictly provisional and can change at short notice. Therefore, there is also no guarantee of the data on this page and it is provided a very rough guide. If you require more accurate information then please always consult the Southampton VTS Cruise Ship Schedule Page. Dates in red indicate a visit in the next 14 days.

AIDAMAR
Monday 21 October 2019
Monday 28 October 2019
Monday 4 November 2019
Monday 11 November 2019
Monday 18 November 2019
Monday 2 March 2020
Monday 9 March 2020
Monday 16 March 2020
Monday 23 March 2020
Monday 30 March 2020
Monday 6 April 2020
Monday 13 April 2020
Monday 20 April 2020

ARCADIA
Tuesday 29 October 2019
Tuesday 26 November 2019
Sunday 8 December 2019
Thursday 19 December 2019
Sunday 29 December 2019

AURORA
Friday 28 February 2020
Wednesday 11 March 2020
Monday 23 March 2020
Saturday 4 April 2020
Saturday 11 April 2020
Friday 24 April 2020
Friday 1 May 2020
Sunday 17 May 2020
Friday 5 June 2020
Tuesday 23 June 2020
Tuesday 7 July 2020
Sunday 19 July 2020
Sunday 9 August 2020
Sunday 16 August 2020
Sunday 30 August 2020
Friday 18 September 2020
Monday 12 October 2020
Friday 30 October 2020
Wednesday 11 November 2020
Wednesday 9 December 2020
Saturday 19 December 2020
Monday 21 December 2020
Monday 21 December 2020

AZURA
Friday 3 April 2020
Sunday 19 April 2020
Sunday 3 May 2020
Sunday 17 May 2020
Sunday 31 May 2020
Sunday 14 June 2020
Sunday 28 June 2020
Sunday 12 July 2020
Sunday 26 July 2020
Sunday 9 August 2020
Sunday 23 August 2020
Sunday 6 September 2020
Sunday 20 September 2020
Sunday 4 October 2020
Friday 16 October 2020

BALMORAL
Monday 16 March 2020
Monday 2 November 2020
Friday 13 November 2020
Wednesday 18 November 2020
Tuesday 1 December 2020
Wednesday 9 December 2020
Thursday 17 December 2020
Tuesday 22 December 2020

BLACK WATCH
Friday 31 January 2020
Friday 14 February 2020
Wednesday 19 February 2020
Tuesday 3 March 2020
Tuesday 17 March 2020
Tuesday 24 March 2020
No Picture

BRAEMAR
Tuesday 22 October 2019
Wednesday 30 October 2019
Sunday 24 November 2019
Tuesday 3 December 2019

BRITANNIA
Wednesday 23 October 2019
Friday 25 October 2019

CELEBRITY SILHOUETTE
Thursday 24 October 2019
Saturday 30 May 2020
Saturday 13 June 2020
Saturday 27 June 2020
Saturday 4 July 2020
Saturday 18 July 2020
Saturday 1 August 2020
Saturday 15 August 2020
Friday 28 August 2020
Saturday 5 September 2020
Saturday 19 September 2020
Monday 28 September 2020
Friday 9 October 2020
Monday 19 October 2020
Friday 30 October 2020

INDEPENDENCE OF THE SEAS
Saturday 19 October 2019
Saturday 26 October 2019

MSC GRANDIOSA
Tuesday 12 November 2019
No Picture

NORWEGIAN GETAWAY
Wednesday 23 October 2019
No Picture

OCEANA
Sunday 2 February 2020
Sunday 16 February 2020
Sunday 23 February 2020
Sunday 8 March 2020
Sunday 22 March 2020

QUEEN MARY 2
Friday 25 October 2019
Sunday 17 November 2019
Tuesday 19 November 2019
Sunday 15 December 2019

QUEEN VICTORIA
Monday 21 October 2019
Thursday 28 November 2019
Sunday 8 December 2019
Friday 20 December 2019

SAGA SAPPHIRE
Thursday 19 December 2019

SAPPHIRE PRINCESS
Saturday 19 October 2019
Thursday 31 October 2019

VENTURA
Sunday 20 October 2019
Sunday 27 October 2019
Sunday 3 November 2019
Friday 15 November 2019
Sunday 17 November 2019
Friday 29 November 2019
Sunday 1 December 2019
Friday 13 December 2019
Tuesday 17 December 2019
Sunday 29 December 2019
Friday 7 February 2020
Tuesday 11 February 2020